Hong Kong ICT Awards 2019: Smart Business Award Judges List

Chief Judge

Prof. Simon HO	何順文教授	President, The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong

Panel of Judges

Taller of suages		
Mrs. Agnes MAK, MH JP	麥鄧碧儀女士	Distinguished Fellow, Hong Kong Computer Society
	MH 太平紳士	
Ms. Carrie LEUNG, MH	梁嘉麗女士	Chief Executive Officer, The Hong Kong Institute of
		Bankers
Mr. Daniel LAM	林國駿先生	Senior Exhibitions Manager, Hong Kong Trade
		Development Council
Ms. Luanne LIM		Chief Operating Officer,
		The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
Mr. Mohamed BUTT	畢堅文先生	Executive Director, Hong Kong Productivity Council
Ir. Peter YEUNG	楊天寵工程師	Head of Electronics & ICT Clusters, Smart City Platform,
		Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation
Mr. Richard LEUNG	梁松光先生	Deputy Group Chief Information Officer & Chief
		Technology Officer, Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing
		Limited
Mr. Eric TSE	謝敏傑先生	Assistant Privacy Commissioner for Personal Data
		(Complaints, Communications & Education),
		Privacy Commissioner for Personal Data, Hong Kong